Graphic _ Art Books

I design books and exhibition catalogs with passion and joy. I dive into the details while finding the perfect look and most coherent concept for your project. I give special attention to all of its aspects; from the content to the binding to the dust jacket to the typeface, every detail is chosen and designed with care.

A cover can be an optical and tactile pleasure: exceptional paper stocks, embossing techniques, rough or smooth surfaces, specially designed dust jackets – all this results in a one-of-a-kind product with an extraordinary appearance.

The choosing of the right fonts carries huge significance in a publication with high-quality design. It makes texts easier to read while creating atmosphere in the publication via color, captions, headlines, decorations and much more.

I am so glad you’ve visited my site. Please take a look in Portfolio for a comprehensive selection of my work.

Graphic _ Art Books

Mit großer Leidenschaft und Freude gestalte ich Bücher und Ausstellungskataloge. Detailverliebt kümmere ich mich um den passenden Look und ein stimmiges Konzept. Hierbei fokussiere ich mich nicht nur auf den Inhalt, auch der Einband, der Schutzumschlag und die Typografie wird mit besonders viel Aufmerksamkeit gewählt und gestaltet.

Ein Einband kann zu einem optischen und haptischen Vergnügen werden: Ausgefallene Papiere, geprägte, raue oder glatte Oberflächen, besonders gestaltete Schutzumschläge – all dies schafft ein besonderes Ergebnis und eine außergewöhnliche Erscheinung.

Auch die Wahl der richtigen Typografie trägt maßgeblich zu einer qualitativ hochwertigen Gestaltung bei. Die richtige Schrift ist wichtig, um den Text gut lesbar zu machen und schafft gleichzeitig Atmosphäre durch Farbigkeit, Überschriften, Kolumnentitel, Auszeichnungen, und vieles mehr.

Ich freue mich, dass Sie meine Webseite besuchen. Sie finden in meinem Portfolio eine umfassende Auswahl meiner Arbeit.